GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Board of Zoning Adjustment



BZA ORDER NO. 19960(1)

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on March 13, 2020, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Meridith Moldenhauer Cozen O'Connor mmoldenhauer@cozen.com

Jamison Weinbaum
MCF 1400 Montana LLC & MCFI LP
jweinbaum@midcityfinancial.com

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5C 5C@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 5C06 Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5C 5C06@anc.dc.gov

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 5B 5B@anc.dc.gov Kenyan McDuffie, Councilmember Ward 5
Council of the District of Columbia kmcduffie@dccouncil.us

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel
Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Adrianne Lord-Sorensen, Esq. Assistant General Counsel Dept. of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs adrianne.lord-sorensen@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
dgrosso@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

SARAA. BAXDIN Director, Office of Zoning

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200/210-S, Washington, D.C. 20001